Get a personalized insurance quote from one of our agents using our online quote form!

quote

We respect your privacy, and will not sell or distribute your information to anyone else.

Meet Our Staff

 

Cassie Monson
Aberdeen Federal Credit Union
Agency Manager

Voice:605-229-5200
Cell:605-380-2616
Fax:605-725-4999
cassie@dakfs.com

Megan Torrence
Aberdeen Federal Credit Union
Senior Customer Service Representative

megan@dakfs.com

Delci Mueller
Aberdeen Federal Credit Union
Customer Service Representative

delci@dakfs.com

Zach Harry
Aberdeen Federal Credit Union -
Insurance Agent

Voice:605-229-5200
Cell:605-380-5266
Fax:605-725-4999
zach@dakfs.com

John Marker
Highmark Federal Credit Union -
Insurance Agent

Voice:605-343-1722
Fax:605-718-1843
john@dakfs.com

Mike Hanna
Service First Federal Credit Union
Insurance Agent

Voice:605-274-9155
Cell:605-728-1258
Fax:605-274-9130
mike@dakfs.com

Michelle Baker
Service First Federal Credit Union
Customer Service Representative

michelle@dakfs.com

Karen Griffith
Service First Federal Credit Union
Customer Service Representative

karen@dakfs.com

Ryan Karst
Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union
Insurance Agent

Voice:605-275-2011
Cell:605-201-2772
Fax:605-275-2017

ryan@dakfs.com

Brittany Beaner
Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union
Customer Service Representative

brittany@dakfs.com

Sarah Johnson
Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union
Customer Service Representative

sarah@dakfs.com

Jason Young
Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union
Insurance Agent

Voice:605-977-8341
Cell:605-201-7296
Fax:605-338-3285
jason@dakfs.com

Carmen Ingalls
Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union
Customer Service Representative

carmen@dakfs.com

Amber Chapman
Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union
Customer Service Representative

amber@dakfs.com

Michael Latham
Voyage Federal Credit Union
Insurance Agent

Voice:605-334-4228
Cell:605-212-0831
Fax:605-338-2363
mikel@dakfs.com

Tami Enderby
Northern Hills Federal Credit Union
Account Executive/ Insurance Agent

Voice:605-720-6766
Cell:605-645-2900
Fax:605-722-6172
tami@dakfs.com

Joanne Smith
Northern Hills Federal Credit Union
Insurance Agent

Voice:605-720-6747
Cell:605-210-2945
Fax:605-720-6787
joanne@dakfs.com

Nate Helland
Services Center Federal Credit Union
Insurance Agent

Voice:605-689-0483
Cell:605-689-0483
Fax:605-231-1765
nate@dakfs.com